ons team

Astrid Oversier
Evenementen

Astrid Oversier

New business


astrid@cbeta.nl
Steef van Lokven
Evenementen

Steef van Lokven

Project manager


steef@cbeta.nl
Eelco Kienhuis
Werkplekken

Eelco Kienhuis

Sales manager


e.kienhuis@sadc.nl
Marleen Smid
Evenementen

Marleen Smid

Event manager


marleen@cbeta.nl
+31 (0)23 205 245 1 ​​​​​​​
Thijs Tauw
Evenementen

Thijs Tauw

Directeur


thijs@cbeta.nl
Richard Bartels
Evenementen

Richard Bartels

Gastheer


richard@cbeta.nl
Isaac Roeterink
Werkplekken

Isaac Roeterink

Project manager


i.roeterink@sadc.nl
Guido Braam
Evenementen

Guido Braam

New business


info@c-beta.nl