ons team

Eelco Kienhuis
Werkplekken

Eelco Kienhuis

Sales manager


e.kienhuis@sadc.nl
Marleen Smid
Evenementen

Marleen Smid

Event manager


marleen@c-beta.nl
+31 (0)23 205 245 1 ​​​​​​​
Thijs Tauw
Evenementen

Thijs Tauw

General Manager


thijs@c-beta.nl
Richard Bartels
Evenementen

Richard Bartels

Gastheer


richard@c-beta.nl
Isaac Roeterink
Werkplekken

Isaac Roeterink

Project manager


i.roeterink@sadc.nl
Mariska Joustra
Werkplekken

Mariska Joustra

Marketing en communicatie


mariska@c-creators.org
Guido Braam
Evenementen

Guido Braam

New business


info@c-beta.nl